You are here: Home About Us Parent Involvement Advisory Board

Advisory Board

The Board is comprised of Principal, Parish Priest and other nominated/elected members appointed by the Archbishop.


The Board is responsible for the management of property and finances of the School and supports the Principal in other functions and responsibilities.


The Annual General Meeting is held in March and attendance by members of the school community is both welcomed and encouraged.

Board Executive:

Chair:         Mrs Jane Knowles


Treasurer:  Mrs Jessica Gravell

Secretary:   Mrs Natalie Lockwood

Members:   Mr Marcus Donnelly (Acting Principal)

                  Fr Peter O'Loughlin (Parish Priest)

                  Mr Justin Vermey

                  Mr Brady Henley

                  Mrs Renee Potter

                  Mr Wayne Burley